Skip to page body Home About Us Government Doing Business Living Here Visiting Us I Want To... Contact Us

Mission Statement

The ITS Department endeavors to provide responsive, quality, and cost effective solutions and services to Dorchester County with the goal of enabling County departments, agencies, and local government units to be successful in achieving their respective missions, ultimately providing optimum support for its citizenry.


  • Chief Information Officer: Jason Walters
  • Microcomputer Technician: Eric Amos
  • Microcomputer Technician: Mike Chadwick 
  • Microcomputer Technician: Wendy Fisher
  • Network Administrator:  George Kehl
  • Network Administrator: Steve Boisselle
  • Programmer Analyst: David Drumheller
  • Programmer Analyst: John Graham 
  • System Support Technician: Mandy Bailey


Office Hours: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Phone: 843-563-0031 or 843-832-0031

Fax: 843-563-0033 or 843-832-0033


201 Johnston Street                               500 N Main Street Ste 5
St. George, SC 29477                              Summerville, SC 29483




Last updated: 7/3/2017 10:52:26 AM